top of page

New Junior Additions to TLR

It has been a busy-while since I have hopped on this blog and did some writing, but I have 3 exciting reasons to today. The first is that my awesome hubby, Mr. Timber-framer-Superman (aka Wayne Froese), is (as I type) working on my reno'd HEATED rabbitry!! I cannot wait to move everyone in...but am trying to be patient. Second and third VERY exciting reasons are "Theo" and "Juliet"; my new holland additions at Top Lop Rabbity.

October 18-24 Theo and Juliet were shown at the Annual ABRA Convention & rabbit show in Reno, NV along with 600+ other hollands. They made their way back up to snowy Alberta and landed at Top Lop on November 3rd.

Theo and Juliet are both 5 months old and gorgeous. They add components to my herd that I felt were lacking: good shoulder, width and mass (but not weight), compact bodies, short front limbs and, ding-dang, some cuteness although that wasn't lacking much around here!

We are headed to the 2019 Farm Fair rabbit show tomorrow (Nov 8-10) so their journey has 1 more leg (no pun intended, but we always hope for GC legs as well!) and then it will be big-time rest-up for these two.

Meet LLL Theo and LLL Juliet:

LLL Theo

LLL Juliet

LLL Theo

LLL Juliet

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page